Delete your account

Jaya AI: Spoken English

In the app (immediate)

  1. Open Jaya and go to the Profile tab.
  2. Tap Delete my account.
  3. Confirm. That's all.

What gets deleted

Everything, immediately: your account, your name and learning preferences, and all learning progress (completed days, stars, streaks, practice notes). Your phone number is freed and can be used to start fresh. Deleted data cannot be recovered.

No phone? No problem

If you no longer have the app or the phone, email nextbigads@gmail.com from anywhere, mention the phone number you signed up with, and we will delete the account for you.

More about what the app stores: privacy policy.